MSTS IR LHB Ajmer Sealdah Express Coaches

0 Ratings

The 12988 Ajmer Sealdah Superfast Express covers the distance of 1642 km in 27 h 5 min (60.6 km/h) and in 27 h 25 min (59.9 km/h) as 12987 Sealdah Ajmer Superfast Express. The 12988 / 12987 Ajmer – Sealdah Superfast Express runs from Ajmer Junction via Jaipur Junction, Agra Fort, Kanpur Central, Allahabad Junction, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn., Gaya Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol, Durgapur to Sealdah. This file contains EOG car, pantry car, wide window general class, Deen Dayalu Coach, sleeper class, wide window sleeper class, second AC (A1), third AC (B1). Repainted by Amanveer Kashyap. All credits for the LHB coaches models go to GOURAV KOTHARI. Credits for bio-toilet texture goes to BSAM

  • Advertisments

  • How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

    How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

    1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
    2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
    3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site