2 Ratings

MSTS Route–Western North-Western Railways of Indian Railways. This route almost non-electrified and single line. Route covers Ahmedabad-Delhi main line Stations Ahmedabad jn – Mahesna jn – Palanpur jn – Abu Road – Falna – Ajmer Jn – Jodhpur. this route with following lines 1) Ahmedabad – Ajmer Main line. 2) Marwar jn – Jodhpur. 3) Ahmedabad – Mahesana MG Line. 4) Ahmedabad – Gandhinagar Capital. Heartly thanks to Utkarsh Patel for helping out in scenery. Part 3 of 4. By Mohsin Patel.

  • Advertisments

  • How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

    How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

    1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
    2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
    3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site